The Fabulous Forties. More From My All Time Favorite Vintage Era.

My collection of 1940s vintage clothing and accessories has grown so much that I am passing some of my all time favorite vintage pieces on to you.

Here are a few vintage 40s hats, clutch bag  and a jacket that I am hoping  someone else will love  as much as I do.

All of these pieces are authentic vintage 1940s era.

Many more to come in all my vintage shops.

Please stop by.

vintage 40s black white checked suit jacket fitted curvy crawford
vintage 1940s wool checked jacket very fitted
vintage 1940s souvenir WWll clutch bag manila phillipines home front
1940s vintage Manila P I souvenir clutch bag
vintage 1940s hair snood head wrap turban rosie the riverter blue chenille hollywood
1940s genuine hair snood or head wrap turban
vintage forties hat tilt doll size large flower cream brown
1940s vintage brown doll hat with flower
vintage 40s tilt hat high crown unique straw old movies style
1940s vintage tilt hat with a dramatic shape
3 Responses

  1. What a Fab Snood!

  2. You really have a gorgeous selection of authentic vintage. I’ve bought several pieces from Bettes Bargains and I’m always blown-away by the quality. 🙂

  3. Thank you for the compliments!
    I do adore the forties fashions.

Leave a Reply

