Vintage From Every Port All Over The World

Are you old enough to remember Ricky Nelson? or his 1960s hit song, “Travelin Man” ..we think if any of the girls in all the ports were wearing some of our items, he would have never left them ~

I’m a travelin’ man
I’ve made a lot of stops all over the world

And in every port I own the heart
Of at least one lovely girl

I’ve a pretty Seniorita waiting for me
Down in old Mexico

VTG Mexican Shirred Back Halter Yellow Sundress MED @scorpio vintage

If you’re ever in Alaska stop and see
My cute little Eskimo

Vintage OSSI yeti boots sheepskin ever knee boots size 9 @pinehaven2

Oh my sweet Fraulien down in Berlin town
Makes my heart start to yearn

Authentic leather Lederhosen, pants, vest, scarf Set Ladies XS S @Vintage Outlet

West Germany Vintage Dress Clip @The Parlour Floor

And my China doll down in old Hong Kong
Waits for my return

Vintage 1950s Cheongsam Black and Plum Brocade Jacket @Born Too Late Vintage

Pretty Polynesian baby over the sea
I remember the night
When we walked in the sands of the Waikiki

Vtg 50s 80s Hawaiian Sarong Strapless Party Dress S M @Bombshell Frocks

And I held you oh so tight..
~~ Don’t you agree???

Leave a Reply

